Free Consultation

So glad you're here!  

 

A Mastermind is a discussion group where we dig into a topic so we can deepen our understanding and implement new ideas into our lives.  

 

You will leave a different person than you came.

 

Here's what I currently have available: 

 

Let's Talk About Love

6-week Mastermind beginning Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022, 6:00 pm MST/8:00 pm EST

 

When You're Considering Divorce

6-week Mastermind beginning Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022, 4:30 pm MST/6:30 pm EST

 

Classes are limited to 8 participants.
All discussions will be made available for you to watch/rewatch after the session.
 

See you there!